International Distributors

Australia
Maxwell International Australia (61) 2 8756 6400 sales@maxwell.com.au
Austria
Fotoimporte Kirchmayr GesmbH (43) 7 227-4717 office@kirchmayr.at
Bahrain
Quby LLC (973) 1 721 0956 mailbox@yaqubystores.com
Belarus
PROSHOP (375) 17 293 0812 info@proshop.by
Belgium
Agami (32) 477 68 03 64
Bolivia
T. Tanaka S.A. (55) 11 3825 2255 ttanaka@ttanaka.com.br
Weaver Corp / OPECO - Operacoes Comerciais Imp. (55) 11 3224 0833 negocios@opeco.com.br
Bosnia & Herzegovina
Refot BH - Banja Luka (387) 51 324 440 info.bh@refot.com
Brazil
T. Tanaka S.A. (55) 11 3825 2255 ttanaka@ttanaka.com.br
Weaver Corp / OPECO - Operacoes Comerciais Imp. (55) 11 3224 0833 negocios@opeco.com.br
Bulgaria
Photo Systems Ltd. 359 (2) 4442661 info@photosystems.bg
Cambodia
HGB Trading Co., Ltd (855) 23 988 067 info@hbgroup.com
Canada
DayMen Canada (1) 905 944-9400 Dealer Locator
Chile
Fotografica Fotomar s.a. (56) 2 328-9800 fotomar@fotomar.cl
China
Winsoon Trading Co., Ltd (86) 757-8336-3610 winsoon@winsoon.cn
Colombia
Sofocol S.A. (571) 327-68 68
Croatia
Kodak Centar d.o.o (385) 1 230 33 22 kodak-centar@kodak-centar.hr
Cyprus
P. Pallikaras Ltd. (357) 22427790 ppaltd@spidernet.com.cy
Czech Republic
Olympus Czech Group Ltd., s.r.o. (420) 221 985 299 info@olympus.cz
Denmark
Focus Nordic Denmark (45) 4485-3400 info@focusnordic.dk
Estonia
Focus Nordic Estonia +371 29489205 info@focusnordic.ee
Finland
Focus Image Nordic Oy (358) 9 47308451 juha.korteniemi@focusnordic.fi
France
DayMen France SAS (33) 472 521752 contact@fr.daymen.eu
Georgia
Zakhar LLC (995) 32 35 56 50 zakharllc@gol.ge
Germany
DayMen GmbH & Co KG (49) 2159 6961 0 info@daymen.de
Gibraltar
The Alwani Group of Companies (350) 200 75460 haresh@carlos.gi
Greenland
Focus Nordic Denmark (45) 4485-3400 info@focusnordic.dk
Hong Kong
Rise Pro (HK) Limited (852) 2116 1471 info@riseprohk.com
Hungary
Studio Line Fototechnika Kft. (36) 1 222-4200 studioline@nika.hu
Iceland
Beco (354) 533-3411 beco@beco.is
India
Inter Foto India Pvt. Ltd. (91) 22 2492 5151 mumbai@interfotoindia.com
GMS sales@gms.in
Indonesia
PDBintang Mas (62) 21 634 2680 bintangmas29@gmail.com
Israel
Quick Photo Ltd. (972) 3 9228190 qphoto-maxim@barak.net.il
Italy
Nital SpA +39 (011) 814488 joby@nital.it
Japan
Kenko Tokina Co. Ltd. (81) 3-5982-1068
Kazakhstan
Alphatech Ltd. (7) 3272 676059 korovin@alphatech.kz
Latvia
Focus Nordic Latvia SIA (371) 29 489-205 info@focusnordic.lv
Lebanon
Gulbenk Trading Co. (961) 1 353-742 gultraco@inco.com.lb
Lithuania
UAB Sergita Ltd. (370) 5 270 99 99 info@sergita.lt
Macau
Rise Pro (HK) Limited (852) 2116 1471 info@riseprohk.com
Malaysia
V Photo Sdn. Bhd. (603) 79579388 sales@vphoto.com.my
Malta
Ciancio Co. Ltd. (356) 214 80500 info@fujifilm.com.mt
Mauritius
Era Photo Cine House Ltd (230) 212-0171 ericera@intnet.mu
Mexico
Foto Regis Cia Importadora Fotografica S.A. de C.V. (52) 55 5061-5136 info@fotoregis.com
PromociĆ³n y Desarrollos Impulsa (52) 55 1520-1834 info@proimpulsa.com.mx
Netherlands
Degreef & Partner (31) 73 6154550 info@degreef-partner.nl
New Zealand
Lacklands (64) 9 630 0753 info@lacklands.co.nz
Norway
Focus Nordic Norway (47) 67 173 700 info@focusnordic.no
Pakistan
CAMTRONX (92) 42 3722 8254 info@camtronx.com.pk
Paraguay
T. Tanaka S.A. (55) 11 3825 2255 ttanaka@ttanaka.com.br
Weaver Corp / OPECO - Operacoes Comerciais Imp. (55) 11 3224 0833 negocios@opeco.com.br
Peru
Procesos de Color S.A. (51) 4338000 - 4335563
Philippines
Vet Specialists, Inc. (632) 723-9028/29 consumercare_vsi@pldtdsl.net
Poland
DayMen Polska Sp. z o.o (48) 22 379 22 90 biuro@daymen.pl
Portugal
Comercialfoto, LDA (35) 1 21 712 10 00 info@comercialfoto.pt
Qatar
Salam Studio and Stores (974) 483-2050 ph@salams.com
Romania
Skin Media srl (004) 021 316 82 00 skin@skin.ro
Russia
Avras / Flamma (7) 495 646 36 60 info@avras.com
Saudi Arabia
Ahmed Abdul Wahed Trading Co. (966) 2 6500282 ahmad@abdulwahed-photo.com
Serbia
Refot B (381) 11 308 7004 info@refot.com
Singapore
Cathay Photo Store Pte. Ltd. (65) 6225-3788 email@cathayphoto.com.sg
Slovakia
Olympus SK, Ltd. (421) 249 209 411 info@lowepro.sk
Slovenia
Foto Besenicar d.o.o. (386) 1 28 00 800 info@fotobesenicar.com
South Africa
Singer Photographic Services (Pty) Ltd. (011) 791 2208 sales@singerphoto.co.za
Wintec Product Solutions (27) 11 467-2360
South Korea
Sun-Photo 02-776-5939 114@sunphoto.co.kr
Spain
Disefoto Distribucion y Servicios Fotograficos SA (34) 93 7507205 info@disefoto.es
Sri Lanka
Siedles (PVT) Ltd. (941) 269-7952 spl@siedles.com
Sweden
Focus Nordic AB (46) 31 3362300 info@focusnordic.se
Switzerland
DayMen (Schweiz) AG (41) 44 500 53 53 info@daymen.ch
Thailand
Foto Systems Limited (662) 934-7701-6 sales@fotosystems.com
Ukraine
Investkom LLC (380) 044 247-67-40 kipko@yugcontract.ua
United Arab Emirates
Grand Stores (971) 4 2823700 mali@grandstores.ae
M. K. Trading Co. L.L.C. (971) 4 2225745
United Kingdom
DayMen International Ltd. (44) 1902-864646 info@daymen.co.uk
Uruguay
Colorfilm s.a. (598) 2 401-1712 ventas@fujifilm.com.uy
Vietnam
VIC Vietnam JSC (84) 4 3941 0286 dinhnguyendung@vicvietnam.com